Triangular Series

The Triangular Series is for trailerables and keel boats and occurs over three separate race days. Cowes Yacht Club, Newhaven Yacht Squadron and Rhyll Yacht Club all compete. It is both an individual and team regatta with teams comprising of 3 or more boats for each Club.

Racing begins on the water at Rhyll for all three races.  The finish line is different for each race, the courses being sailed on the waters connecting the three yacht clubs.

Individual prizes and the Don Manning perpetual trophy for the best club team will be presented at the Annual General Meeting of Yachting Westernport.

The three Clubs take it in turns to oversee the co-ordination of the Series.

Please refer to the Notice of Race and Sailing Instructions for more detailed information.


Notice of Race – (Cowes Yacht Club)

Further Information and Entry Form – (Cowes Yacht Club)